Thank You!

Thank You!

Hi everyone,

This post is kind of just to say how truly amazed and overwhelmed I am with the support from you all. After my last two posts, I have received an unbelievable amount of messages and comments of support from you and from followers on social media. Losing Ivy-Rose will always be the worst thing I have ever had to go through and I am still going through. Unless you have lost a baby yourself you will never really understand the heartbreak and trauma you endure when losing a baby. Some days I think why am I still here when my baby isn’t? Like, what am I doing? What is my purpose? And recently I have come to realise, I am still living and I know for a fact the last thing Ivy-Rose would want is her mama to roll over and give up. She fought to live and meet me and so I will fight and keep her memory alive.

I have been doing a lot of research on things I can do to help other mums and dads through the most traumatic time of their lives and once I have anything set in stone I will keep you all posted. I hate to think that Ivy-Rose died for nothing and so I will do as much as I can to help others in her honour.

To the bereaved parents who think the same as me; What am I doing here when my baby is in heaven? Why am I still alive when my baby had to die? What is even the point in being here? I have one thing to say to you all, You are so much stronger than you think, don’t give up, hang in there.

Follow Ivy-Rose’s Instagram for lots of updates – @Ivyrose17x

Lots of Love,

Chloe & Ivy-Rose

xo.

23844373_10156154325193322_5225508400058627515_n

Leave a comment